Board Members

Executive Board

President

elarsen

Erik S. Larsen

703-568-3083
president@sc-na.org

First
Vice-President

rclark

Randolph H. Clark

843-367-0141
vp1@sc-na.org

Second
Vice-President

kleaphart

Kathy Leaphart

803-422-8494
vp2@sc-na.org

Secretary

pbrock

Pascal S. Brock

803-438-2866
secretary@sc-na.org

Treasurer

asheheen

Robert Moon

864-223-1895
treasurer@sc-na.org

Appointed Officials

gstowers

Gregory S. Stowers

803-783-3307
pastpresident@sc-na.org
stwitty

Steve Twitty

803-920-4125
editor@sc-na.org
tchibbaro

Anthony F. Chibbaro

803-530-3668
chairman@sc-na.org
rclark

Randolph H. Clark

843-367-0141
exhibits@sc-na.org

Will Gragg

803-315-6262
scna_webmaster@yahoo.com

Terms Expiring 2014

snorris

Samuel Norris, III

864-269-0375
snorris@sc-na.org
dgallie

Darin Gallie

dgallie@sc-na.org
stwitty

Steve Twitty

803-920-4125
editor@sc-na.org

Terms Expiring 2015

blatour

Bill Latour

843-532-5089
blatour@sc-na.org
rmcdowell

Bruce Getman

706-436-9577
brucegetman@gmail.com
dquante

David Quante

843-685-6300
dquante@sc-na.org
Board Contact Information